1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Smilies

Image Title Text
Geek Geek :geek:
Whistling Whistling :whistling:
Android Android :android:
Bag Bag :bag:
Blackeye Blackeye :balckeye:
Bookworm Bookworm :bookworm:
Borg Borg :borg:
Cigar Cigar :cigar:
Clown Clown :clown:
Coach Potato Coach Potato :couchpotato:
Cold Feet Cold Feet :coldfeet:
Cyclops Cyclops :cyclops:
Depressed Depressed :depressed:
Doctor Doctor :doctor:
Droid Droid :droid:
Drowning Drowning :drowning:
Dummy Dummy :dummy:
Egg on Face Egg on Face :eggonface:
Face Palm Face Palm :facepalm:
Greedy Greedy :greedy:
Grumpy Grumpy :grumpy:
Headphone Headphone :headphone:
Hilarious Hilarious :hilarious:
Hungover Hungover :hungover:
Hungry Hungry :hungry:
Hurting Hurting :hurting:
In Pain In Pain :inpain:
Jawdrop Jawdrop :jawdrop:
Jim Lad Jim Lad :jimlad:
Joyful Joyful :joyful:
Lurking Lurking :lurking:
Mooning Mooning :mooning:
Muted Muted :muted:
Nailbiting Nailbiting :nailbiting:
Nurse Nurse :nurse:
Photogenic Photogenic :photogenic:
Rage Rage :rage:
Singing Singing :singing:
Smug Grin Smug Grin :smuggrin
Snap Happy Snap Happy :snaphappy:
Sorry Sorry :sorry:
Spam Spam :spam:
Stinky Feet Stinky Feet :stinkyfeet
Troll Troll :troll:
Vomit Vomit :vomit:
Wacky Wacky :wacky:
Walking Dead Walking Dead :walkingdead:
Watching Watching :watching:
Wideyed Wideyed :wideyed:
Woot Woot :woot:
WTF WTF :wtf:
Yuck Yuck :yuck:
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;) ;-)
Frown Frown :( :-(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused: o_O O_o o.O O.o
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :^)
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Bang Head Bang Head :bang head:
Cry Cry :cry:
Help Help :help:
Cold Cold :cold:
Balanced Balanced :balanced:
Yellow Card Yellow Card :yellow card:
Devil Devil :devil:
Ninja Ninja :ninja:
Giggle Giggle :giggle:
Poop Poop :poop:
Red Card Red Card :red card:
Time Bomb Time Bomb :time bomb:
Furious Furious :furious:
Hot Hot :hot:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up :thumb:
Thumb Down Thumb Down :thumbdown:
Big Thumbs Up Big Thumbs Up :thumbup:
Bee Bee :bee:
Bat Bat :bat:
Bear Bear :bear:
Beaver Beaver :beaver:
Cow Cow :cow:
Panda Panda :panda:
Cat Cat :cat:
Chicken Chicken :chicken:
Dog Dog :dog:
Frog Frog :frog:
Monkey Monkey :monkey:
Mouse Mouse :mpose:
Penguin Penguin :penguin:
Pig Pig :pig:
Pigeon Pigeon :pigeon:
Polar Bear Polar Bear :polar:
Sheep Sheep :sheep:
Spider Spider :spider:
Turtle Turtle :turtle:
  • About Us

    Our UKDivers community has been around for many years and prides itself on offering unbiased, helpful discussion among people of all disciplines and abilities. We are working every day to make sure our community is one of the best and friendliest around.
  • Support us!

    The management works very hard to make sure the community continues to run reliably. Care to support us? All donations go to the running costs of the forum: hosting charges, software maintenance, etc. We'd really appreciate it!

    Choose option:  

    UKD Username: